← All startup fundingFunding timeline
Reported 19 Oct 2026
₹109 Cr · Series B
Equity · INR · Closing date not disclosed
Investors named in source
Mirae Asset Venture Investments (India), Sorin Investments
Menswear brand. The reported equity amount excludes separately announced venture debt.
Entrackr Reported · Reviewed 20 Oct 2026 Reported 19 Oct 2026
Undisclosed · Venture debt
Debt · INR · Closing date not disclosed
Investors named in source
Alteria Capital
Separate debt financing; its amount was not disclosed. It is excluded from disclosed funding totals.
Entrackr Reported · Reviewed 20 Oct 2026 Amounts use original currencies. Undisclosed financing is excluded from totals. Read our methodology or suggest a correction.